BOUTIQUE HOTEL

BUDAPEST

en

Colleagues


Mr. Gabor Bagdany
General Manager
gabor.bagdany@zeinahotels.com


Ms. Katalin Horvath
Director Of Sales
katalin.horvath@zeinahotels.com

 


Ms. Gabriella Toth
Front Office Manager
gabriella.toth@zeinahotels.com

 


Ms. Gyorgyi Ledniczky
Finance Manager
gyorgyi.ledniczky@zeinahotels.com

 


Ms. Erzsebet Nagy
Housekeeping Manager
erzsebet.nagy@zeinahotels.com

 


Mr. Gabor Tokaji
Restaurant Manager / Executive Chef
gabor.tokaji@zeinahotels.com

 


Mr. Zoltan Reti
Maintenance Manager
zoltan.reti@zeinahotels.com

 


Back
Booking
Rooms Adults Children

94%

All packages